Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief Bongchul Yoo Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources chbong@kigam.re.kr
Editors Yul Roh Chonnam National University rohy@jnu.ac.kr
Ilmo Kang Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources imkang@kigam.re.kr
Sujeong Lee  Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources crystal2@kigam.re.kr
Chul-Min Chon Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources femini@kigam.re.kr
Woo Taik Lim Andong National University wtlim@andong.ac.kr
Jaehyung Yu Chungnam National University jaeyu@cnu.ac.kr
Jungho Ryu Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources jryu@kigam.re.kr
Suckhwan Song Joongbu University shsong60@naver.com
Yundeuk Jang Kyungpook National University jangyd@knu.ac.kr
Jongrang Kim  The Happy Earth jrkim88@hanmail.net
Suhak Son  Hanyang University goldngem@hanmail.net
Dongbok Shin Kongju National University shin@kongju.ac.kr
Jung Hun Seo Inha University seo@inha.ac.kr
Chang Seong Kim Korea University cskim72@korea.ac.kr
Min Su Han  Korea National University of Cultural Heritage dormer@nuch.ac.kr
Yeonghun Jo Kongju National University joyh@kongju.ac.kr
Sungyoon Jang National Research Institute of Cultural Heritage fkite@korea.kr
Jang Jon Lee  National Research Institute of Cultural Heritage jony824@naver.com
Yongjae Lee  Department of Earth System and Sciences yongjaelee@yonsei.ac.kr
Sung Keun Lee Seoul National University  sungklee@snu.ac.kr
Kideok Kwon Kangwon National Uiversity kkwon@kangwon.ac.kr
Donghoon Seoung Chonnam national university dseoung@jnu.ac.kr
Bum Han Lee Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources leebh@kigam.re.kr
Sungwook Choung Korea Basic Science Institute schoung@kbsi.re.kr 
Jongsik Ryu  Korea Basic Science Institute jsryu@kbsi.re.kr
Jeonhoon Lee  Ewha Womans University jeonghoon.lee@ewha.ac.kr
Youn-Tae Kim Yonsei University yountae@yonsei.ac.kr